Lester Arnold High School
     6500 East 72nd Avenue
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.853.3301    303.289.7167
communications@adams14.org
  • Thanksgiving Break | Vacaciones de Acción de Gracias

    Thanksgiving Break | Vacaciones de Acción de Gracias

    November 23-24, 2017--No School
    23-24 de Noviembre--No Hay Clases

  • Improvement Status

  • United State Army

  • Metropolitan State University of Denver

  • Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA)

    Need money for College, come in and complete the FAFSA Application


     

  • Community College of Denver

  • Front Range Community College

  • Emily Griffith Technical College

  • The future is yours!

  • Welcome to Lester Arnold High School

College Events 2017-2018

College Schedule

Students and parents can stop by and get information on any of the colleges that come to Lester Arnold High School.  Click on the image to go to the institutions website for more inforamation.

Emily Griffith Technical College (EGTC)                   

12-:30pm – 1pm - Table during Lunch
3:45pm – 4:30pm - Informational- Room 11

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017

Emily Griffith Technical College
Application Day
September 20, 2017 – Room 11
3:45pm – 4:30pm


Front Range Community College (FRCC)

12:00pm – 1:30pm – Tabling during Lunch

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017

Front Range Community College
Presentations/Application Days – Room 11
2:30pm – 4pm

  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017

Community College of Denver (CCD)
12:30pm – 1:15pm – Tabling during Lunch

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Thursday, September 27,2017
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Community College of Denver
Presentation – Room 11, 3:30pm – 4:30pm

  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Community College of Denver Parent Night
Friday, November 10, 2017 – 6pm